San Antonio Book Festival - Stephen Graham Jones
Gary Isaacs
Book Festival Author

Stephen Graham Jones

Stephen Graham Jones is the New York Times-bestselling author of The Only Good Indians. He has received an National Endowment for the Arts fellowship and several awards, including the Ray Bradbury Award from the Los Angeles Times, the Bram Stoker Award, the Shirley Jackson Award, the Jesse Jones Award for Best Work of Fiction from the Texas Institute of Letters, the Independent Publishers Award for Multicultural Fiction, and the Alex Award from the American Library Association. He is the Ivena Baldwin Professor of English at the University of Colorado Boulder. Don’t Fear the Reaper is his latest novel.

More About Stephen Graham Jones

Schedule Of Events:

Book by Stephen Graham Jones

  • Don't Fear the Reaper (The Indian Lake Trilogy #2) by Stephen Graham Jones

    Don't Fear the Reaper (The Indian Lake Trilogy #2)

    December 12th, 2019, Jade returns to the rural lake town of Proofrock the same day as convicted Indigenous serial killer Dark Mill South escapes into town to complete his revenge killings, in this riveting sequel to "My Heart Is a Chainsaw" from "New York Times" bestselling author, Stephen Graham Jones.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Get the latest updates delivered straight to your inbox.
© 2023 The San Antonio Book Festival. All Rights Reserved.
San Antonio Website Design & Development - Backyard Studios